Donate

Our Staff

Stephen Swatridge

Interim President and CEO

519-749-4300 ext. 3979

stephen.swatridge@grhosp.on.ca

Stephanie Makrydakis

Executive Coordinator

519-749-4300 ext. 4205

stephanie.makrydakis@grhosp.on.ca

Jennifer McInnis

Director of Finance

519-749-4300 ext. 3655

jennifer.mcinnis@grhosp.on.ca

Susan Q. McKenzie

Director of Development

519-749-4300 ext. 3945

susan.mckenzie@grhosp.on.ca

Tamara Wudrick

Manager, Data and Financial Services

519-749-4300 ext. 2743

tamara.wudrick@grhosp.on.ca

Monica Scott

Manager, Marketing and Communications

519-749-4300 ext. 5423

monica.scott@grhosp.on.ca

Betty Bax's Head Shot

Betty Bax

Manager of Community Philanthropy

519-749-4300 ext. 2504

betty.bax@grhosp.on.ca

Paul Amaral

Advisor, Corporate Partnerships

519-749-4300 ext. 2448

paul.amaral@grhosp.on.ca

Jesse Borden

Development Coordinator

519-749-4300 ext. 3562

jesse.borden@grhosp.on.ca

Shelley Paddick

Development Officer, Events

519-749-4300 ext. 2486

shelley.paddick@grhosp.on.ca

Krystina Paolini

Data Management Assistant

519-749-4300 ext. 5861

krystina.paolini@grhosp.on.ca

Melissa Shuker

Senior Development Officer

519-749-4300 ext. 2454

melissa.shuker@grhosp.on.ca

Petra Taylor

Writer

519-741-7459

petra.taylor@grhosp.on.ca

Ashley Andrews

Coordinator, Donor Relations

Currently on maternity leave.