Donate

Our Staff

Paul McIntyre Royston

President and CEO

519-504-4535

pmr@grhf.ca

Stephanie Makrydakis

Executive Coordinator

519-749-4300 ext. 4205

stephanie@grhf.ca

Jennifer McInnis

Director of Finance

519-749-4300 ext. 3655

jennifer@grhf.ca

Susan Q. McKenzie

Director of Development

519-749-4300 ext. 3945

susan@grhf.ca

Tamara Wudrick

Manager, Data and Financial Services

519-749-4300 ext. 2743

tamara@grhf.ca

Monica Scott

Manager, Marketing and Communications

519-749-4300 ext. 5423

monica@grhf.ca

Betty Bax

Manager of Community Philanthropy

519-749-4300 ext. 2504

betty@grhf.ca

Paul Amaral

Corporate Partnerships

519-749-4300 ext. 2448

paul@grhf.ca

Jesse Borden

Development Coordinator

519-749-4300 ext. 3562

jesse@grhf.ca

Shelley Paddick

Development Officer, Events

519-749-4300 ext. 2486

shelley@grhf.ca

Krystina Paolini

Data Management Assistant

519-749-4300 ext. 5861

krystina@grhf.ca

Melissa Shuker

Senior Development Officer, Leadership and Annual Giving

519-749-4300 ext. 2454

melissa@grhf.ca

Petra Taylor

Facilitator, Strategic Philanthropy

519-749-4300 ext. 5726

petra@grhf.ca

Ashley Andrews

Development Officer, Leadership and Major Gifts

519-749-4300 ext. 3724

ashley@grhf.ca

Amanda Paul

Marketing Coordinator

519-749-4300 ext. 2153

amanda@grhf.ca